Colonial States College Hockey Conference (CSCHC) (The Colonial)

How To Watch The 2024 ACHA Men's Division 2 Regionals

How To Watch The 2024 ACHA Men's Division 2 Regionals

The field is set for the ACHA Men's Division 2 Regional Tournament, which will stream live exclusively on FloHockey

Feb 21, 2024 by Chris Peters

It’s tournament time in the ACHA! It all starts this weekend with the 2024 ACHA Men’s Division 2 Regional Tournaments with coveted spots on the line for the ACHA National Championships presented by FloHockey.

The regionals will be streamed live on FloHockey from start to finish.

Eight teams have already punched their ticket to St. Louis, with eight more slots to be determined by regionals played Feb. 23-25. 

To help get you ready for this thrilling weekend of college hockey action, here’s all the info you need to know.

How Can I Watch The 2024 ACHA Men’s Division 2 Regionals?

All games from the 2024 ACHA Men’s Division 2 Regionals will be streaming live and on demand on FloHockey. Sign up today to get access to every game.

The full broadcast schedule is here.

Who Is Playing In The 2024 ACHA Men’s Division 2 Regionals?

There are four regions being contested with 12 teams in each region vying for two spots in the national tournament. Here are all of the teams playing by region. The top two seeds in each region have already advanced to the national tournament. The top four remaining seeds (No. 3-6) have a bye to the second round of the regionals.

Central Region

3. University of Iowa

4. Concordia University of Wisconsin

5. University of Minnesota-Crookston

6. Michigan State University

7. Adrian College

8. Sault College

9. University of Jamestown

10. University of Wisconsin

11. Maryville University

12. DePaul University

13. Drury University

14. University of Minnesota

Northeast Region

3. RPI

4. University of New Hampshire

5. Army West Point

6. UMass

7. Bentley University

8. Sacred Heart University

9. Boston University

10. Saint Anselm College

11. Clarkson University

12. Siena College

13. UConn

14. Connecticut College

Southeast Region

3. Indiana University

4. Miami University

5. University of Kentucky

6. Ohio University

7. University of North Carolina

8. North Carolina State University

9. Penn State University

10. Rider University

11. University of Louisville

12. University of North Carolina-Wilmington

13. Rowan University 

14. University of Pennsylvania

West Region

3. University of Providence

4. MSU-Denver

5. Utah State University

6. Loyola Marymount

7. Northern Arizona University

8. Boise State University

9. Southern Methodist University

10. University of Denver

11. Dakota College

12. University of Texas

13. UCLA

14. University of Utah

Which teams already qualified for the ACHA Men’s Division 2 National Championship?

Florida Gulf Coast University, Keene State College, Liberty University, Lindenwood University, Montana State University, Northeastern University, University of St. Thomas and Weber State University have all qualified for a spot in the 2024 ACHA Men’s Division 2 National Tournament, which begins March 11 in St. Louis, Mo.

When Are The ACHA National Championships?

The 2024 ACHA National Championships Presented By FloHockey, featuring Men's Division 1, Division 2 and Division 3 and Women's Division 1 and 2 will take place March 7-17 in St. Louis, Mo.

Every game during the tournament will stream live and on demand on FloHockey.

The ACHA Men’s Division 2 National Tournament is scheduled for March 11-15.

Join the Hockey Conversation on FloHockey Social